Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris mack

Chris mack

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris mack
"Awesome people to deal with they treat you like family."
Profile photo of Jamie George

Jamie George

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie George
"Hannah and her staff are honest, professional and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Leah Curran

Leah Curran

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Curran
"Always amazing service and friendly staff. Helped me with questions and claims multiple times and advised me on the best option every time. Definitely trust them with all my needs!"
Profile photo of Georgia Garrison

Georgia Garrison

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Garrison
"Everyone at Hannah Speraw's office is really nice. They will help you w/ all your insurance needs. I always talk to Andy to help me n he does a great job n keeping me informed of what they have n to pay my bill"
Profile photo of Leandro Tenorio Rosario Hernandez

Leandro Tenorio Rosario Hernandez

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leandro Tenorio Rosario Hernandez
"Best customer service 👍👍"
Profile photo of Heidy Jimenez

Heidy Jimenez

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidy Jimenez
"I have had a wonderful experience with this office. The staff is awesome and very helpful (especially Mary). They helped me get through the process of having my car totaled very quickly!"
Profile photo of Victor Pagan

Victor Pagan

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Pagan
"Great customer service & knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mary Pagan

Mary Pagan

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Pagan
"Hannah and her staff are friendly, fun and super professional! They are so understanding and always know how to help their clients feel like family!"
Profile photo of Kevin Atkins

Kevin Atkins

January 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Atkins
"I was VERY DISAPPOINTED to find out one of Hannah's employees changed my auto policy without informing me. And then let someone that is not listed on my policy add a vehicle to that policy without my knowledge. It took over a month for me to realize the first policy number and change took place, and that information was already null and void before I got it, do to the employee adding a vehicle onto that policy without my consent. I have nothing against State Farm. They have always been good to me, and the employee did apologize to me. But I find this unacceptable."
Profile photo of Andy

Andy

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy
"Helpful and pleasant to deal with always quick and very friendly."
Profile photo of Tomisa Sweigart

Tomisa Sweigart

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tomisa Sweigart
"Couldn't have more fun anywhere else for the price I pay at Knobles. And to top it off it's so beautiful."
Profile photo of Karen Snyder

Karen Snyder

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Snyder
"Exceptional team, communicative, friendly, and overall provided policies to me that were explained thoroughly, plus I ended up with a savings to my budget for auto and renter's insurance. One conversation led to other opportunities and resources they provide and I look forward to exploring their services and a long beneficial relationship."
Profile photo of Ashley Gonzalez

Ashley Gonzalez

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Gonzalez
"Everyone in the office were so nice and welcoming. I really like that fact that I have a local agent now. Plus I got really good prices for my policies. All in all I had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Julie Price

Julie Price

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Price
"Very easy to work with. Definitely glad I switched to that office."
Profile photo of Andy Lawrence

Andy Lawrence

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Lawrence
"Love the new office! No steps and parking out back!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Poff

Rebekah Poff

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Poff
"I had a great experience working with Adam to open a car insurance policy at Hannah Speraw State Farm. He was helpful, responsive, professional and made the process simple. Not to mention I am cutting my car insurance bill in half with State Farm for the same coverage."
Profile photo of Charles Hostetter

Charles Hostetter

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hostetter
"Very helpful and friendly. Plus cut the exact same coverage in half from my other insurance company."
Profile photo of Nichole

Nichole

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole
"Hannah and her team are always very helpful and treat you like family. Whenever we have questions or an issue they always work quickly to find an answer. They also work well in case emergencies come up and you need to handle things a different way. Great job guys!"
Profile photo of Maggie Musick

Maggie Musick

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Musick
"Great service. Andrew was patient, personable, and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Doreen Fabich

Doreen Fabich

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Fabich
"Needed insurance card. Got it"
Profile photo of Nick Sutton

Nick Sutton

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Sutton
"Saving almost 50% on my Auto and Motorcycle Insurance for identical coverage. Was able to get a quote, sign the paperwork and make payment extremely quickly and without issue."
Profile photo of Dan González

Dan González

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dan González
"Very nice people and kindness"
Profile photo of Marcie Sorber

Marcie Sorber

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Sorber
"Hannah and her team are great! I have only ever had State Farm for my home and auto insurance, but my past agent was terrible. I switched to Hanna’s office and she was able to update all of my information and get me the coverage I needed. She respects that I work for a living and can’t always come in during regular office hours. Her team is also keeping me updated on offers. Also love talking to Hannah and her team on the phone; they are incredibly pleasant."
Profile photo of Michael Riehl

Michael Riehl

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Riehl
"Nice people. Worked with us to get exactly what we needed."
Profile photo of D Mack

D Mack

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by D Mack
"Helpful staff and very knowledgeable"